#TargetDoesItAgain

As I mentioned in a recent blog post, I love Target.  They have groceries, they have my favorite brand of nail polish, cute clothes for great prices and their home decor selection never disappoints.

Recently I wandered into Target and found the most awesome Retro BBQ dish stuff.  There’s really cool looking mustard & ketchup bottles, and serving platters and plates with outlines of pork & beef, and inside is drawn on all of the cuts of meat from those animals.  I already know that I’m doing a terrible job of explaining this so I’ll just show you a picture!

targetThat’s totally not what you were envisioning based on my description, was it?

I’m quite obsessed with this Retro BBQ Line and I’m just throwing it out there that there’s a strong possibility one of these items might just end up jumping off of the shelf and into my cart while I’m shopping.  (That happens to me quite often – things jumping into my cart at Target.)

The thing that makes me so happy about this BBQ line is that not only is it a stylish way to serve food when you’re hosting people for a meal or gathering, but it’s also a fun way for people to become a bit more aware about agriculture.

Case-in-point, Target is the bomb-dot-com.

Signature Final

8 thoughts on “#TargetDoesItAgain

    1. fromheelstoboots Post author

      Me too! They have the cuts of meat plates in pork, beef & chicken. And they’ve got the cutest little BBQ sauce bowls – it’s all just adorable! You should definitely check it out 🙂
      BB

      Reply
  1. angsamp

    That’s really cute!!! My mom’s in the city shopping today so I just called and told her to stop by Target and check this stuff out! Thanks for sharing.

    Reply
    1. fromheelstoboots Post author

      Yes, she totally should check it out! I still haven’t purchased anything for myself yet, but I will one of these days! It’s all just in time for BBQ season, too 🙂
      Thanks for reading!

      BB

      Reply
  2. Pingback: Studded // Ankle Boots | From Heels to Boots

  3. Pingback: Beef Month Giveaway | From Heels to Boots

Respond to this Post

