Meaty Monday

meaty

Happy Meaty Monday!  On Monday’s you’ve got to have something to look forward to…and what’s better than a meaty meal?!

This was last night’s dinner.  Tonight I’m planning to make Zucchini Lasagna with ground beef – a recipe that I found on Pinterest.  What about you?   Do you have any favorite meaty meals?  I’d love to hear them – and I’d love it even more if you were willing to share the recipe so that I can try it!

Have a great Monday!

Signature Final

 

Respond to this Post

