My Week in Pictures

This past week has been an awesome one, but a little bit busy.  But I can’t remember what I did if you asked me…so don’t ask me what I did this week.  But I did stuff, and I have pictures to prove it 🙂

Phil & I in our fun, bright Easter outfits.  So thankful that we can serve a risen Savior!

Phil & I in our fun, bright Easter outfits. So thankful that we can serve a risen Savior!

Absolutely, positively the most amazing strawberries that you will ever taste come from the strawberries stands in the valley.  Nothing beats them.  They make me happy.

Absolutely, positively the most amazing strawberries that you will ever taste come from the strawberries stands in the valley. Nothing beats them. They make me happy.

I love sushi.  A year ago, I was blind, but now I see.  My husband got me hooked on sushi when we were engaged and man, I was totally missing out!  Anyway, we had sushi last night and my taste buds were quite pleased.

I love sushi. A year ago, I was blind, but now I see. My husband got me hooked on sushi when we were engaged and man, I was totally missing out! Anyway, we had sushi last night and my taste buds were quite pleased.

On a sad note, our friendly pup Angus was run over by a car on Saturday.  I cried a lot of tears over him on Saturday and have recovered since.  We do still miss our sweet, silly dog though!

On a sad note, our friendly pup Angus was run over by a car on Saturday. I cried a lot of tears over him on Saturday and have recovered since. We do still miss our sweet, silly dog though!

On a fun, happy note...I may or may not be in the process of designing some Grimmius Cattle Co. shirts and I'm pretty excited about them!

On a fun, happy note…I may or may not be in the process of designing some Grimmius Cattle Co. shirts and I’m pretty excited about them!

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “My Week in Pictures

Respond to this Post

