Tribal Chic Fashion Board

I have a slight obsession with all of the tribal prints that are coming out this spring.  I think that I have Indian somewhere in my blood though, so that could have something to do with it!  I’ve created this fashion board around a super cute tribal-print dress from Cowgirl Crush.  I think the dress is currently sold out (sorry for giving false hope…) BUT you still need to go check out their stuff.  Super cute.  Half of my Christmas gifts were from their website!  🙂

TribalFashion Board1.  Fairburn Necklace in Coral |  2.  Wildflower Freedom Booties |  3.  Westward Journey |  4.  Rhinestone Embroidered Headwrap |  5.  Butter London Nail Polish (Color: Bit Faker)

Signature Final

2 thoughts on “Tribal Chic Fashion Board

Respond to this Post

