Happy 1st Day of SPRING!

I didn’t realize how much I love spring.  During the cold (California cold) winter days, all I can think about is summer time, swimming pools and getting a good tan.  But now that spring is here I’m reminded how much I really really enjoy spring.  All of the trees and flowers are blooming, everything is green and bright, and it’s warm!  At least, it’s warm in California.

So, a few weeks ago I celebrated spring a bit prematurely and made these springy cupcakes, but I figured what better day to post pictures of them than the first day of spring?!

So, here ya go.  Enjoy…and happy first day of Spring!

bunny1bunny2

 

Respond to this Post

