Wordless Wednesday: Pretty Nails

nails

I just love it when my nails are painted!  And I’m a bit obsessive about neutral colors, but I also like a touch of a pop of color, so this idea was perfectly suited for my taste!  I had decided on the tan color from Essie called “Case Study” and saw the pink “Bachelorette Bash” by Essie out of the corner of my eye, only to conclude that the two colors could work as a team on my fingernails.  I was happy with the outcome.

Happy Wednesday, everyone!

Signature Final

 

One thought on “Wordless Wednesday: Pretty Nails

  1. Pingback: Cotton Candy Fingernails | From Heels to Boots

Respond to this Post

