4 thoughts on “Wedding Wednesday: Details

  1. Jessica Belko

    Seeing as I have never posted in response to these little Wednesday gems you concoct, I think it is high time I do as I am one of your most loyal followers 🙂 The logo? I stick with the idea of branding yourselves. What the heck, maybe I’ll take one on my ankle or something! The urgency? Naw, you’re good. Take a drive, let your hair down. Phil will take care of the little details…lol, NOT! But really, you are an expert planner in my opinion- not too stressed but extremely effecient. The dress? Per usual, I project you will look beautiful. I LOVE the back, and the color. And you. Whoop whoop for Wedding Wednesdays from this Mrs. Belko to the soon to be!!!

    Reply
  2. Sharon Fikkert

    Love reading your blog and love the stamp! So cute 🙂 You have such good taste. Have fun with all the planning and anticipation.

    Reply

Respond to this Post

