This Calls for a Celebration

I have some exciting news….the next 2 months are great months!  What’s so great about them?  Well, let me tell you!

  • May Is Beef Month
  • June is Dairy Month

Now, if both of those months aren’t reasons to celebrate, then I don’t know what is!  So, during the month of May I’ll be blogging about some fun beef facts and sharing some tasty beef recipes.  And in the month of June, I’ll focus on dairy facts and recipes.  I can’t wait!  Two of my favorite things:  dairy and beef.  This definitely calls for a celebration!

Celebrate Beef Month in May!

 

Respond to this Post

