Giveaway: iPad 2

It’s true….I’m doing a free giveaway.  And it’s an iPad 2.

I know, I know.  It’s not the iPad 3.  But guess what?  It’s free.  And it’s awesome.

Before I got my iPad, I was kind of anti.  I felt like there was no place in my life for an in-between piece of technology.  All I needed was my laptop and my iPhone.  The iPad was just too much of a medium for me.  However, I’ve had this sweet little piece of tech goodness for a few weeks now and I’ve gotten the chance to become a bit more acquainted with my iPad.  Let’s just say that I like her pretty good.  I like her so much that I think I should name her.  Hmmm…maybe I’ll name her Elsie.

I use Elsie to look up recipes for cooking and baking purposes.  Heck, I even bought my wedding shoes last night with Elsie’s help.  So anyway, I’m now totally sold on the usefulness of the iPad.  Back to the giveaway….

It’s pretty simple.  The giveaway goes live at midnight tonight, or tomorrow…whatever.  Midnight on April 14 and it will remain open until midnight on April 20.  It’s on our Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/GrimmiusCattle and you just need to do the little tasks on the giveaway to get your name entered in the drawing.  You can find the tasks under the “iPad Giveaway!” tab at the top of our page.  I’ll announce the winner on Friday, April 20th at noon.  Got it?  Good.  May the odds be EVER in your favor!  (Sorry, I’m a The Hunger Games freakkkkk.)

Yet another thing you could do on your brand new iPad....read "From Heels to Boots!"

Respond to this Post

