Just Another Day…In Pictures

Happy Thursday!

I’m not feeling super wordy, so I decided that I would put together a collection of photos of things that I see on an everyday-basis.  They range from pieces of ranch life to pieces of city life.  Enjoy!

A field next to the calf ranch. I love when there are puffy clouds in the sky!

Some cattle grazing

Phil (my handsome fiancé) and I in front of the shipping chute. Our chutes were designed based on a chute design that Temple Grandin created.

One my way to and from the calf ranch, it's pretty normal to get stuck behind tractors.

Oh yes, she's still around. Sweet Dixie girl hanging out at home.

My kid brother Noah. Did you know he's a 2011 Cal Ripken World Series champion?!

Another younger brother, Caleb. I practically grew up living at the baseball field. Baseball is kind of a big deal in my family.

I love pictures.  I love taking them.  I love looking at them.  All of it.  I regularly post pictures of everyday life on an app on my iPhone called Instagram.  If you Instragram, feel free to follow me:  @fromheelstoboots

Respond to this Post

