30 Days on Cheese: Grocery Shopping

Doing a little grocery shopping!

 

Prior to hitting up the grocery store, I looked over all of the recipes for the week & made a list of the ingredients that I needed!

Ladies & gentlemen, 30 Days on Cheese officially begins tomorrow morning at 5:00 am.  Get pumped!

I prefer to do my workouts before I go to work at the ranch.  I never know what events might come up when I get home from work that could get in the way of my workout, so I workout in the morning when the only roadblock to my work out is myself being lazy & not getting out of bed!  Plus, working out in the morning ensures that I’ll be awake by the time I get to the ranch.  🙂  Time to hit the hay now.  Night y’all…see you tomorrow!

Respond to this Post

