I Would Like To Direct Your Attention To….

Ladies and gentlemen, I would like to direct your attention to the pretty new banner that is at the top of my blog.  Now, I would like to tell you who did the pretty new banner that is at the top of my blog, in case you want a pretty new banner at the top of your blog.  Or in case you need help with anything in regards to graphic design.  Introducingggg Eva Black.  You can (and should) check out her website at Eva Black Design because she is just fabulous.

I went to college with Eva in Southern California.  We knew each other through mutual friends and I just remember always thinking that Eva had the cutest style and the sweetest Minnesotan accent ever.  Even though it’s been a few years since I’ve last seen Miss Eva, I remembered that she did graphic design stuff & so I asked her to help me create a logo (banner) for my blog.  She is wonderful to work with & has such great ideas.  I am so thankful that she was willing to help me with my blog banner project!  So, the next time you want help with anything graphic design-y, holla at Eva.  If you Tweet, she can be found at @evajblack.  Show her some love, people!

Respond to this Post

